Swans school calendar 2012 - 2013

share this page with a friend

Here we post useful information on the Swans school calendar 2012 - 2013. If you find this helpful or have some more suggestions, please let us know!

AUTUMN TERM

Autumn Term: Wednesday 5 September to Friday 21 December, 2012

First day of school: Wednesday 5 September

National Holiday (Dia de la Hispanidad): Friday 12 October

Local holiday (San Pedro fair): Friday 19 October

Half term: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November inclusive

School holiday & national holiday (Día de la Constitución & Feast of the Immaculate Conception): Thursday 6 December – Friday 7 December inclusive

Last day of autumn term: Friday 21 December


SPRING TERM

First day of spring term: Tuesday 8 January 2013

Spring term: Tuesday 8 January to Friday 22 March

Half term: Monday 25 February – Friday 1 March inclusive


SUMMER TERM

First day of summer term: Monday 8 April

Summer term: Monday 8 April to Friday 28 June

National holiday (Labor Day): Wednesday 1 May

Local holiday (San Bernabe): Monday 10 June (puente) & Tuesday 11 June

Last day of summer term: Friday 28 June


Back to top of Swans school calendar
Return to Marbella Family Fun home page

Marbella Family Blog

  1. Marbella Football Academy | Kids Football Camp

    Jun 11, 18 12:28 PM

    The Marbella Football Academy - a high-performance Football Camp in Marbella enabling kids from 4 to 16 years of age to develop and excel in football.

    Read More

  2. Broadway Bootcamp Marbella | NYC Performance Camp in San Pedro

    Jun 11, 18 11:26 AM

    Broadway Bootcamp Marbella provides kids with the triple threat Broadway experience acting, singing, and dancing

    Read More

  3. Marbella Camps | Family Recommended Summer Camp in Marbella

    Jun 11, 18 09:57 AM

    Marbella camps are fun and a great way to keep the kids busy. Check out our listings for summer and holiday camps on the Costa del Sol

    Read More