Housekeeping, shopping...making your life more comfortable

by Ellen
(Mijas)

Hello,


I'm Ellen, I come from Belgium and am 31 years old.

I am a yoga teacher who wants to combine it with a job as housekeeper (cleaning, Shopping,,..)

I work hard, I'm discreet, punctual and honest. I am a non-smoker and have my own car.

I speak English, Dutch, French and have a good basic knowledge Spanish.

You can always contact me for an interview.

Comments for Housekeeping, shopping...making your life more comfortable

Click here to add your own comments

Aug 19, 2017
Housekeeper required
by: Lucy

Hi,
Are you still available for housekeeping work?

Weekly/fortnightly cleaner required for 2 bedroom apartment in Elviria.

Click here to add your own comments

Post your own submission to the Marbella Community! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to A: READER INPUT - events and fun things to do .

Marbella Family Blog

  1. Marbella Football Academy | Kids Football Camp

    Apr 06, 19 08:07 AM

    The Marbella Football Academy - a high-performance Football Camp in Marbella enabling kids from 4 to 16 years of age to develop and excel in football.

    Read More

  2. Getting a NIE Number

    Mar 26, 19 02:11 PM

    Just a quick tip if your needing a NIE Number in Marbella... I was very happy with my self, read all the websites about getting your own NIE Number in

    Read More

  3. Qualified teacher of Biology (A level), Science and Maths (GCSE), with DBS certificate

    Mar 26, 19 02:09 PM

    I am an enthusiastic and experienced teacher. I taught Biology/Science/Maths in Ireland from 2005 and gained my PGCE in University College Dublin in 2012.

    Read More