Child oriented companion with Montessori training in Marbella

by Andreea Gudiu
(Malaga)


Hello! My name is Andreea and this summer I'm offering my love, care, patience, knowledge and time to a beautiful soul that is between 3 to 6 years old. I'm currently doing a training to become a Montessori AMI Guide in Malaga and I will finish my training in November so until then I'm looking for some options to spend around 4-6 hours daily during the week, maybe also weekends when needed, with a beautiful child. I'm 32 years old, my mother tongue is Romanian but I speak fluently English, Spanish and medium level German. I have my own car so I'm flexible between Estepona and Malaga. I'm available starting from the 25th of June until the 15th of September.


Email: andreea.gudiu@gmail.com

Looking forward to meeting you!
Warm regards,
Andreea

Comments for Child oriented companion with Montessori training in Marbella

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add a COMMENT

Jun 06, 2020
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Looking for work in Marbella?
by: Marbella

Check out the Marbella Job Board for the latest offers by growing companies on the Costa del Sol. You can also post your own profile there to get noticed by those looking.

🌺To find answers on any topic related to Marbella or the Costa del Sol, simply visit www.marbellafamilyfun.com and type it in where it says: "What are you looking for?"

You'll receive a complete list of answers which address your specific topic of interest. These include all the comments that thousands of families in Marbella and the Costa del Sol have contributed.

If we can be of any other assistance, please let us know.

Have Fun!

MarbellaFamilyFun.com🌴

Click here to add a COMMENT

Click here to return to: JOB SEEKERS - Education & Tutors.