Student Seeking Part Time Employment

by Ivanka Morava
(Monda, Andalucia, Spain)

Hello,


My name is Ivanka Morava and I am a Canadian student beginning my studies at Marbella Design Academy in September 2014. I am seeking part time employment in childcare (aupair/babysitter), English teaching or hospitality, as the only hours I would be able to commit to would be evenings and weekends.

I am energetic, outgoing, friendly, work great with a team as well as independently, and am fantastic with children!

I am determined and a hard worker, and have extensive experience with working with children, English teaching, and in many restaurants, fine dining establishments and nightclubs, as well as promotional work. I can provide my CV and some references for quality reassurance!

Although my Spanish is far from perfect, I understand about 50% and can hold a conversation. I will be continuing my studies in Spanish at school, so this will only improve as time goes on. I assure you that my positive energy and likable personality is understood internationally either way!

I will be living in Monda, but will have transportation taken care of. I am available as of the 1st of September for any interviews or personal meetings.

Thank you very much for your time! Please do not hesitate to email me any further questions or reference requests

-Ivanka Morava

Click here to post comments

Post your own submission to the Marbella Community! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to JOB Board Archive.

Marbella Family Blog

  1. Marbella Football Academy | Kids Football Camp

    Apr 06, 19 08:07 AM

    The Marbella Football Academy - a high-performance Football Camp in Marbella enabling kids from 4 to 16 years of age to develop and excel in football.

    Read More

  2. Getting a NIE Number

    Mar 26, 19 02:11 PM

    Just a quick tip if your needing a NIE Number in Marbella... I was very happy with my self, read all the websites about getting your own NIE Number in

    Read More

  3. Qualified teacher of Biology (A level), Science and Maths (GCSE), with DBS certificate

    Mar 26, 19 02:09 PM

    I am an enthusiastic and experienced teacher. I taught Biology/Science/Maths in Ireland from 2005 and gained my PGCE in University College Dublin in 2012.

    Read More