Scandinavian female looking for babysitting/nanny/Au Pair Job.

by Tuva
(Marbella)


Hi. I’m a 20 year old adventurous female looking for work in Marbella from August 2022 to may 2023.


I have grown up in Norway in a family of 5, with to older brothers. I have always been really active, and loves trying new things. I am extremely active, and this year I have lived in a small town in Norway, where I have been skiing, hiking, skating, biking, snowboarding, surfing and climbing.

I have a drivers license, and I’m really comfortable driving. I also have a boat license, kayaking license, life saving courses, climbing license and avalanche course.

I have worked in a children's home for special needs children for two years, and realized I love working with children. Because I love being so active, I think I could be a great addition to the family. From working in the children’s home, I also have quite a lot of experience in the kitchen, cleaning, potty training, changing diapers and of course the importance of routines and stability for children.

I speak fluent Norwegian (and all Scandinavian languages), English and have also been studying Spanish for 5 years.

I hope you will consider me, as I think it would be really fun and giving to help out and work with children!! I also loves spending time in the kitchen cooking, and would love making some Norwegian food and goodies for you!

Just ask if you have any questions! Or if you want any references.

Love, Tuva, a 20 year old female looking for a new adventure.

Comments for Scandinavian female looking for babysitting/nanny/Au Pair Job.

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add a COMMENT

Apr 08, 2022
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Nanny
by: Anke

Please text me, if you are still interested.
We are a family of three. Our sun is 5.
As we are moving to Marbella in July, it would be nice to have someone, who can take care of our son from time to time.
Best regards,
Anke

Click here to add a COMMENT

Click here to return to: A: READER INPUT - POST A BLOG.