Nanny-babysitter in Marbella

by Rebeka

Hi everyone!

My name is Rebeka and I am originally from Budapest, Hungary.
I am looking for a family who needs a nanny/babysitter or a live-out au pair (a plus helping hand with their children and their home).
I grew up in a big, loving family and from a very young age I was always interested in babysitting/nannying. My parents are foster parents and we as a family adopted a baby with Autism therefore I have a strong knowledge about how to manage children with special needs as well.
I am bilingual (English+Hungarian) and currently learning Spanish too.
I have 5+years work experiences in babysitting, from babies and toddlers through little schoolchildren and middle schoolers too.
I am able to care for children throughout the whole day including an adequate amount of playing, plenty of learning and having fun overall.
In case you need confirmation about me and how I work, from families where I used to babysit in the past I can provide you with references.
To conclude my little message I just want to say that I am very honest, trustworthy person who tends to look everything from the brighter side.

I can't wait to get to know you and your whole family!
Feel free to contact me on my email address:
Thank you so much for your time and I hope we will meet in the near future!

Comments for Nanny-babysitter in Marbella

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add a COMMENT

Apr 30, 2022
by: Anonymous

Looking for a nanny for my Romanian twins age 7 Estepona area

Click here to add a COMMENT

Click here to return to: JOB SEEKERS - Domestic Help .