The British School of Marbella School Calendar

by The British School of Marbella
(Marbella)

The British School of Marbella School Calendar

The British School of Marbella School Calendar

The British School of Marbella School Calendar 2011/2012



Autumn Term:

22nd August – 26th August: Induction new teaching staff

29th August – 31st August: INSET for all teaching staff

Thursday 1 September: First day of term

Wednesday 12th October: Spanish National Day - Día de la Hispanidad (School Closed)

Wednesday 19th October: San Pedro Fair (School Closed)

Tuesday 1st November: National Holiday - All Saint's Day (School Closed)

Tuesday 6th December: National Holiday - Día de la Constitución (School Closed)

Thursday 8th and Friday 9th December: National Holiday - Feast of the Immaculate Conception (School closed)

Friday 23rd December Last day of term - Noon finish


Spring Term:

Tuesday 10th January First day of term

27th February – 29th February: National Holiday - Andalusia Day (School Closed)

Return to school Thursday 1st March

Friday 30th March: Last day of term - Noon finish


Summer Term:

Tuesday 10th April: First day of term

Tuesday 1st May: May Day - Labor Day (School Closed)

Monday 11th June: Marbella Feria (School Closed)

Friday 29th June: Last day of term - Noon finish


Total School Days: 197 (189 Teaching Days)

Click here to post comments

Post your own submission to the Marbella Community! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to INPUT Create a Page.

Marbella Family Blog

  1. English Movie Listing - Costa del Sol | MarbellaFamilyFun.com

    Jan 19, 18 02:37 PM

    English Movie Listing - Original version movies showing in Marbella. Updated and published weekly. Share it with your movie buff friends.

    Read More

  2. Candidate: Domestic Helper

    Jan 05, 18 05:22 AM

    I am looking for a job as cleaning houses, apartment, and Babysitting. I am very well organized person. Trustworthy, honest, flexible and hardworking

    Read More

  3. OFFER: WE ARE RECRUITING! EXPERIENCED FRENCH TELEMARKETERS REQUIRED****

    Jan 05, 18 05:19 AM

    WE ARE RECRUITING! EXPERIENCED FRENCH TELEMARKETERS REQUIRED Due to the growth of our company, we now urgently require dedicated FRENCH speaking Telemarketing

    Read More