Girl looking for Housekeeper / Pet Sitting job in Marbella (+ area)

by Julia Maria G
(Marbella )

Hey everyone!

I'm currently living in Marbella and I'm looking for a part time job as a housekeeper, tutor, pet sitter - also as waitress in Marbella /Fuengirola and Area.
I have spanish course in the morning on weekdays so would be great if I find a job from about 12 - evening or early morning and then after classes (I'm also available on weekends)
I speak German, English and a bit Spanish and I have 4 years experience as a waitress and also cleaner and 1 year experience as tutor and I want to start as soon as possible !

My Mail adress is julia.maria.graf@web.de
Feel free to contact me

Click here to post comments

Post your own submission to the Marbella Community! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to JOB Board Archive.

Marbella Family Blog

  1. English Movie Listing - Costa del Sol | MarbellaFamilyFun.com

    Jan 11, 18 03:29 PM

    English Movie Listing - Original version movies showing in Marbella. Updated and published weekly. Share it with your movie buff friends.

    Read More

  2. Candidate: Domestic Helper

    Jan 05, 18 05:22 AM

    I am looking for a job as cleaning houses, apartment, and Babysitting. I am very well organized person. Trustworthy, honest, flexible and hardworking

    Read More

  3. OFFER: WE ARE RECRUITING! EXPERIENCED FRENCH TELEMARKETERS REQUIRED****

    Jan 05, 18 05:19 AM

    WE ARE RECRUITING! EXPERIENCED FRENCH TELEMARKETERS REQUIRED Due to the growth of our company, we now urgently require dedicated FRENCH speaking Telemarketing

    Read More