ClubsComplete Summer Holiday Clubs MARBELLA

by Stacey Barsby
(UK)


ClubsComplete, after going down a storm in several different regions in the UK have decided it is time to give the people of Marbella the opportunity to get their children involved in something exciting, educational and most importantly BILINGUAL next summer!


We will be hosting a variety of action-packed holiday clubs from 9am-3.30pm daily for a fixed price per month/week/day for the months of July and August 2013. The venue will be a public school in Marbella town centre providing activities in both English and Spanish to unite the two boldest communities in Marbella, English children will be encouraged to improve their Spanish whilst Spanish children will be encouraged to improve their English helping them all towards achieving the best for their future.

The courses will be open to children between the ages of 3 and 14 years of all cultural backgrounds. We will be providing the services in one venue only and will have a limited number of spaces per day, the courses will be open to both Spanish and English children from private and public schools as well as holidaymakers and tourists.

Guaranteed to be the talking point of Marbella so be in the know and start spreading the word now! To see how popular our courses in the UK have been over the past 4 years please visit www.clubscomplete.co.uk where you can see our range of activities, testimonials from parents and of course pictures!

Prices will start from as little as 40€ per day! Please e-mail us at admin@clubscomplete.co.uk if you wish to be kept up to date with e-mails.





MARBELLA SUMMER SCHOOL 2013
at C.E.I.P Xarblanca School Marbella

Week 1 "Find Your Talent" Mon 01 Jul - Fri 05 Jul
Week 2 "Pick 'n' Mix" Mon 08 Jul - Fri 12 Jul
Week 3 Challenge Your Limits! Mon 15 Jul - Fri 19 Jul
Week 4 "It's a Knock Out!" Mon 22 Jul - Fri 26 Jul
Week 5 "Fairground Week" Mon 29 Jul - Fri 02 Aug
Week 6 "Get Active" Mon 05 Aug - Fri 09 Aug
Week 7 "Our Mini Holiday!" Mon 12 Aug - Fri 16 Aug
Week 8 "Get Creative" Mon 19 Aug - Fri 23 Aug
Week 9 Star Academy "The Jungle Book!" Mon 26 Aug - Fri 30 Aug

Prices are £8 per day but £36 when you book the full week as you receive 10% off. Clubs run from 9am-2pm Monday-Friday and all staff are native English and speakers of Spanish. Children need to bring a packed lunch and a drink along with them and any child between the ages of 3 and 14 years of age can attend. Parents can now reserve online by going to www.clubscomplete.co.uk and clicking "Holiday Time!".

Click here to post comments

Post your own submission to the Marbella Community! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to INPUT Share a Tip.

 


share this page with a friend - click below

 


 


 

 


 


Ask any question about Marbella right here!

 

 


Marbella Family Blog

  1. AVAILABLE: Office manager

    Dec 09, 16 10:39 AM

    I am the go-to person for multi-layered solutions; Daring to go into the unknown, I use collaborative team approaches to achieve the best results for the

    Read More

  2. MarbellaNOW: Programme #102 - 01 December 2016

    Dec 08, 16 07:22 AM

    This week on MarbellaNOW Nicole hosts a series of interviews and stories including: • Jana & Eva tell us about the amazing up-coming events at the

    Read More

  3. WANTED: Head of Housekeeping

    Dec 08, 16 04:20 AM

    We are a solid hotel company founded many years ago and our business is growing constantly. To support our team and manage the whole housekeeping tasks

    Read More