Te Esperamos en El Centro

by Marbella Family
(Marbella)

Te Esperamos en el Centro

Commercio Abierto Marbella
12:00 - 20:00




Part of a series of events hosted by the Marbella town hall. Te Esperamos is held on Saturdays and includes celebrations where the Commercial Abierto Marbella will offer flamenco, concerts, storytelling, parades, juggling and more.


February 2015
Saturday February 7, 2015
Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella) :: Centro Comercial Abierto

Saturday February 14, 2015
Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara) :: Centro Comercial Abierto

March 2015
Saturday March 7, 2015
Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella) :: Centro Comercial Abierto

Saturday March 14, 2015
Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara) :: Centro Comercial Abierto

April 2015
Saturday April 4, 2015
Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella) :: Centro Comercial Abierto
Saturday April 11, 2015
Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara) :: Centro Comercial Abierto

May 2015
Saturday May 2, 2015
Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella) :: Centro Comercial Abierto
Saturday May 9, 2015
Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara) :: Centro Comercial Abierto

June 2015
Saturday June 6, 2015
Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella) :: Centro Comercial Abierto
Saturday June 13, 2015
Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara) :: Centro Comercial Abierto

September 2015
Saturday September 5, 2015
Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella) :: Centro Comercial Abierto

Saturday September 12, 2015
Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara) :: Centro Comercial Abierto

October 2015
Saturday October 3, 2015
Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella) :: Centro Comercial Abierto

November 2015
Saturday November 7, 2015
Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella) :: Centro Comercial Abierto

December 2015
Saturday December 5, 2015
Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella) :: Centro Comercial Abierto

Click here to post comments

Post your own submission to the Marbella Community! It's easy to do. How? Simply click here to return to INPUT Share a Tip.

Marbella Family Blog

  1. Marbella Catering | Recommended caterers for weddings and parties

    Jan 22, 18 09:10 AM

    Get the latest updates on recommended caterers and catering companies in Marbella and the Costa del Sol.

    Read More

  2. Marbella Party Planning - Family reviews

    Jan 22, 18 09:04 AM

    Marbella party planning can be a difficult task, so follow our guide on which planners to use for your next party.

    Read More

  3. Marbella Party Venues

    Jan 22, 18 09:02 AM

    Marbella party venues offers you recommended venues for the perfect parties in Marbella and the Costa del Sol.

    Read More