EIC school calendar 2010 - 2011

Here we post useful information on the EIC school calendar 2010 - 2011. If you find this helpful or have some more suggestions, please let us know!

share this page with a friend

AUTUMN TERM

First day of school: Thursday 9 September

National Holiday (Hispanidad): Monday 11 October - Tuesday 12 October

Half term: Monday 1 November – Friday 5 November inclusive

School holiday & national holiday (Feast of the Immaculate Conception): Monday 6 December – Wednesday 8 December inclusive

Last day of autumn term: Friday 17 December

Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December – Friday 7 January inclusive


SPRING TERM

First day of spring term: Monday 10 January

Half term: Monday 21 February – Monday 28 February inclusive

Regional holiday (Andalucia’s day): Monday 28 February

Last day of spring term: Friday 15 April

Easter holiday: Monday 18 April – Tuesday 3 May


SUMMER TERM

National holiday: Monday 2 May

First day of summer term: Tuesday 3 May

Short half term break: Monday May 30 - Tuesday May 21 inclusive

Last day of summer term: Friday 1 July


Back to top of EIC school calendar
Return to Marbella Family Fun home page

Marbella Family Blog

  1. Italian News Channel RAI seeks British Expats in Marbella

    Mar 25, 17 09:40 AM

    My name is Luisa Pretolani and I am a TV producer for RAI Italian state's TV. RAI is producing a news piece - around 20 mins long on English Expat in

    Read More

  2. WANTED: Sales Assistant in Fuengirola

    Mar 25, 17 09:13 AM

    We are looking for a full time Sales Assistant. Ideally, the candidate would be a consumer of Electronic Cigarettes with a good knowledge of vaping products

    Read More

  3. AVAILABLE: Guest Relations Specialist in Marbella

    Mar 24, 17 06:33 PM

    I am looking for a role as a Guest Relations Specialist or PR Expert. I have over 6y experience in event and hospitality industry with a very good set

    Read More