EIC school calendar 2010 - 2011

Here we post useful information on the EIC school calendar 2010 - 2011. If you find this helpful or have some more suggestions, please let us know!

 


share this page with a friend

 


AUTUMN TERM

First day of school: Thursday 9 September

National Holiday (Hispanidad): Monday 11 October - Tuesday 12 October

Half term: Monday 1 November – Friday 5 November inclusive

School holiday & national holiday (Feast of the Immaculate Conception): Monday 6 December – Wednesday 8 December inclusive

Last day of autumn term: Friday 17 December

Christmas holiday: Monday 20 December – Friday 7 January inclusive


SPRING TERM

First day of spring term: Monday 10 January

Half term: Monday 21 February – Monday 28 February inclusive

Regional holiday (Andalucia’s day): Monday 28 February

Last day of spring term: Friday 15 April

Easter holiday: Monday 18 April – Tuesday 3 May


SUMMER TERM

National holiday: Monday 2 May

First day of summer term: Tuesday 3 May

Short half term break: Monday May 30 - Tuesday May 21 inclusive

Last day of summer term: Friday 1 July


Back to top of EIC school calendar
Return to Marbella Family Fun home page

 


 


Ask any question about Marbella right here!

 

 


Marbella Family Blog

  1. WANTED: DEVELOPMENT SALES ASSOCIATES in Marbella

    Feb 21, 17 12:57 PM

    Join the coast’s largest exclusive development promotor! WHAT WE REQUIRE • Fluent English and Spanish, both written and spoken • Excellent communication

    Read More

  2. Personal Chef in Marbella

    Feb 21, 17 06:03 AM

    Private and Personal Chef services in Marbella area. A private/personal chef is a chef who is hired by different clients and prepares meals in the clients’

    Read More

  3. Car Transport Unique | Marbella

    Feb 21, 17 05:56 AM

    Car transport unique offers 2 UNIQUE options to transport your car, 4x4 or SUV. Both give you security, safety and customer service. 1. The tried and

    Read More