Te Esperamos en el Centro 

share this page with a friend

Part of a series of events hosted by the Marbella town hall. Te Esperamos is held on Saturdays and includes celebrations where the Commercial Abierto Marbella will offer flamenco, concerts, storytelling,  parades, juggling and more. Commercio Abierto Marbella 12:00 - 20:00

February 2015

Saturday February 7, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


Saturday February 14, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


March 2015

Saturday March 7, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


Saturday March 14, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


April 2015

Saturday April 4, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


Saturday April 11, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


May 2015

Saturday May 2, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


Saturday May 9, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


June 2015

Saturday June 6, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


Saturday June 13, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


September 2015

Saturday September 5, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


Saturday September 12, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


October 2015

Saturday October 3, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


November 2015

Saturday November 7, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


December 2015

Saturday December 5, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto

t paragraph ...

Marbella Family Blog

  1. Candidate: Hospitality

    Dec 15, 17 05:58 AM

    Hi this is Naz. I have decided to move back in Spain from London and looking for a job in hospitality industry. I have experience in customer services

    Read More

  2. OFFER: Inbound sales and support

    Dec 15, 17 05:57 AM

    AnyTech365 is a fast growing and highly successful IT/internet/Security/support company. We are seen as the best in our industry and we pride ourselves

    Read More

  3. Candidate: sales-marketing/restaurant staff

    Dec 15, 17 05:55 AM

    I am very open to the type of role. However I am looking for full time work with permanent contracts. Im looking for a job to settle in for at least a

    Read More