Te Esperamos en el Centro 

Part of a series of events hosted by the Marbella town hall. Te Esperamos is held on Saturdays and includes celebrations where the Commercial Abierto Marbella will offer flamenco, concerts, storytelling,  parades, juggling and more. Commercio Abierto Marbella 12:00 - 20:00

February 2015

Saturday February 7, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


Saturday February 14, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


March 2015

Saturday March 7, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


Saturday March 14, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


April 2015

Saturday April 4, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


Saturday April 11, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


May 2015

Saturday May 2, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


Saturday May 9, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


June 2015

Saturday June 6, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


Saturday June 13, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


September 2015

Saturday September 5, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


Saturday September 12, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (San Pedro Alcántara)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


October 2015

Saturday October 3, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


November 2015

Saturday November 7, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto


December 2015

Saturday December 5, 2015

Te esperamos en el Centro (Marbella)  :: Centro Comercial Abierto

t paragraph ...

 


share this page with a friend - click below

 


 


 


Ask any question about Marbella right here!

 

 


Marbella Family Blog

  1. AVAILABLE: Multilingual Receptionist

    Jan 20, 17 05:30 AM

    I am an experienced Event Coordinator, Bilingual Receptionist and a Tour Guide. My career is built upon a natural talent for organizing and leadership,

    Read More

  2. Decorative painter for children's rooms in Spain

    Jan 20, 17 05:23 AM

    I am an artist from Italy. I can do painting on your kids room, chairs, table, etc. Please visit my Instagram page @carlantonioart to see some of my

    Read More

  3. Fuengirola for families?

    Jan 18, 17 05:17 PM

    We are considering a move to Fuengirola or surrounding area with two preschool children. What is the best area for children whilst remaining not far from

    Read More